Pause for Requests

It’s funny- I’ve been sort of on PAUSE here for the last week or so. Not because of anything major. Mostly because of a number. I’m approaching my 500th post here, and I want it to be something of significance. But I’m not feeling terribly wise, witty or wordy. Not writer’s block so much as lack of focus… There is so much I could write about, but -silly and false though it may be – I’d like this little milestone to be something a little thought-provoking and meaningful.

So, my handful of readers who check in here now and again… I’m in need of ideas, questions, thought-provoking writing prompts to get me rolling. What say you?

What do you think?

