Day 100

God in heaven,
Your name is above all other names, set apart and holy
May your will be done here on this broken and wounded planet
so that we might experience your kingdom as we would in heaven
Provide for our needs again, just as you have done since creation
Forgive me, my brothers and my sisters for our behavior
that disappoints, hurts and betrays you.
And give me the courage, strength and love it takes to forgive
the people who disappoint, hurt and betray me.
Put my feet on the path away from the traps that await me
and draw me in again
and again
and again.
Your kingdom reigns,
For you have all the power over the universe and all who live in it.
To you be all the glory
Forever
Amen.

What do you think?

