>Day 30 – Father’s Day

>I am so thankful for the men that you placed in my life…
my Dad and the others who have been like fathers to me.
the teachers, leaders, pastors and friends
the way they watched over me
loved me
provided for me
guarded me
corrected me

I pray that our son would look back in love and thanks
for his own father
that you would help them build a relationship
on the foundations of love and trust
that they would see you in one another

Thank you for entrusting us with a son
Help us to raise him to be a good father, too.

What do you think?

