>Can’t do the title thing

>As I was getting ready to hit publish on that last post, two things crossed my mind:

I can’t think of a good title. well once in a while. maybe.

Writing for e-newsletters and web content has caused me to change the way I write. Yes, I still tend to be more Faulkner than Hemingway when it comes to sentence length and complexity. But I’m making my paragraphs shorter… I actually had to go back and combine paragraphs in one of my recent papers, when a year ago I was having to break them apart. Interesting. In a self-absorbed writing geek sort of way. (see previous post for clarity on that aspect).

What do you think?

