Progress Reports

So, it’s almost report card time for the FPK… I think they come out Friday. Hopefully he’ll be in better shape than last year at this time. We’ve been working hard (together) on being organized and on time. We’ll see…

As for my progress report… not only did I survive my midterms, but I did really well! Much better than I expected, given the fact that I was pulled 100 different directions during test week. So far, I’m holding As in both courses and working to keep them.

More importantly, I’m finding my way into what life is like when folks start seeing you as a pastor. Pastor Jefe took vacation for 2 weeks and I started getting the calls for prayer and care in his stead. I love that our little church family has come to trust me that way (although it was slightly unnerving at first).

2 thoughts on “Progress Reports

What do you think?

