What a difference a day makes…

Saturday is usually my sleep-in day, but since the hubby had to take my car to the shop, I was up at the usual time. I honestly thought it was going to be another foggy funky day.
Not so much! The sun was shining and the fog had lifted.

I’m pretty sure it was a combination of hormonal muck and a bug the FPK brought home from school Thursday. The nurse said that it was one of those 48-hour things, and sure enough, we’re all back to normal by now. Well, I think my sweet man is a day behind. But he should be up to snuff Monday.

Now I’m into deadline week. I’ve got a couple of projects for work due Tuesday, which is when I meet with the CPM for the first time. I had hoped to have my seminary app completed and ready to mail for May 1 – but I’m still 3 pages from done on my narrative. I still may get there… Just gotta keep spinning those plates!

What do you think?

